LA TANIA / THE 3 VALLEYS
FIRST OF ALL SKIING

With more than 600 km of green, blue, red and black slopes, Les Trois Vallées offers fun to skiers of all levels.
From beginners to experts, everyone can enjoy the entire ski area, from Courchevel to Meribel and even Val Thorens. If you rent Chalet Dame Blanche in La Tania, you will find yourself a stone's throw from this extraordinary estate.

Also for non-skiers, the area offers different possibilities for relaxation.  Relaxation in the swimming pool or Welness of Aquamotion.  Walks on foot, snowshoes or cross-country skiing.  For the more adventurous, paragliding takes you to spectacular heights.  A bit of shopping in the mundane world of Courchevel 1800 is not to be missed. An excursion to the beautiful city of Annécy offers you an unforgettable day.
 

Chalet Dame Blanche
Chalet Dame Blanche
Chalet Dame Blanche
Chalet Dame Blanche
Chalet Dame Blanche
Chalet Dame Blanche
Chalet Dame Blanche
Chalet Dame Blanche
PEDESTRIAN PACKAGE

Also without skis, you can enjoy the spectacular views of the 3 Valleys area. A pedestrian pass is available for the day / week. You take different lifts to enjoy a good hot chocolate or a good meal with the skiers of the group.

A free bus takes you from La Tania to Courchevel 1800 to walk around this small, very social space.

WALKING IN THE SNOW

Discovering Les 3 Vallées on foot is a great experience. Free paths are located between the various stations of Courchevel and La Tania as far as Meribel. Guided snowshoe outings are available for each level. Do you like cross-country skiing? Different routes are to be discovered in Courchevel Le Praz.

CHILDREN
AQUAMOTION POOL

A little Welness during your vacation, afternoon swimming pool slide with the children? This is all possible at Aqumotion, the largest swimming pool complex in the Alps. From La Tania you get there with the free shuttle.

MASSAGE

Long hours of skiing or hiking? Let yourself be pampered by a good massage in the chalet.  On appointment.

SLEDDING

For children and adults alike, sledding remains a great adventure. Free tobogganing near the chalet or in the village of La Tania. For real speed enthusiasts, there are descents in Courchevel 1550 or 1650, during the day or in the evening.

Too small for skiing? Find the La Tania nursery to look after your children for half a day or a day.
With the free shuttle one morning to the free playground in Courchevel 1800 is a real pleasure for your little one.

LA TANIA / LES 3 VALLEES
TOUT D'ABORD LE SKI

Avec plus de 600 km de pistes vertes, bleues, rouges et noirs, Les Trois Vallées offrent du plaisir à skieurs de tous niveau.
Du débuteur à l'expert, tout le monde peut profiter de toute la domaine skiable, de Curchevel à Meribel et même Val Thorens.

Aussi pour les nn-skieurs, la domaine offre des différente possibilités de détente.  La relaxation en piscine ou Welsness de Aquamotion.  Les balades à pied, en raquette ou en ski de fond.  Pour les plus aventuriers, le parapente vous prends en hauteur spectaculaire.  Un peu de shopping dans le monde mondaine de Courchevel 1800 est à pas ne manquer. 

Votre Staff

Chalet Dame Blanche
Chalet Dame Blanche
Chalet Dame Blanche
Chalet Dame Blanche
Chalet Dame Blanche
Chalet Dame Blanche
Chalet Dame Blanche
Chalet Dame Blanche
FORFAIT PIETON

Aussi sans ski's, on peut profiter des vues spectaculaires du domaine de3 Vallées.  Un forfait pieton est disponible à la journée/la semaine.  Vous prenez des différentes remontée pour profiter d'un bon chocolat chaud ou un bon repas avec les skieurs du groupe.

Un bus gratuit vous ammène de La Tania jusqu'à Courchevel 1800 pour se ballader dans cet petit espace très mondaine.

BALLADE DANS LA NEIGE

Découvrir Les 3 Vallées à pied est une super expérience.  Des sentier libres se situent entre les différents stations de Courchevel et de La Tania jusqu'à Meribel.  Sorties guidés en raquette de neige sont disponible pour chaque niveau.  Vous aimez le ski de fond?  Des différents trajets sont à découvrir à Courchevel Le Praz.

LES ENFANTS
PISCINE AQUAMOTION

Un peu de Welness pendnt vos vacances, après-midi piscine tobogan avec les enfants?  C'est tous possible à l'Aqumotion, plus grande complexe piscines dans les Alps.  De La Tania, vous y arrivez avec la navette gratuite.

MASSAGE

Des longues heures de ski où de balade? Laissez-vous soigner par une bonne massage dans le chalet.  Sur rendez-vous.

LA LUGE

Pour enfant comme pour adulte, la luge reste une grande avunture.  La luge libre près du chalet ou dans le village de La Tania. Pour les vrais amateurs du speed, il y a les descentes à Courchevel 1550 ou 1650, en journée ou en soirée.

Trop petit pour le ski?  Retrouvez la crèche de La Tania pour garder vos enfants à la demi-journée ou à la journée. 
Avec la navette gratuite un matin a l' aire de jeu gratuite à Courchevel 1800 est un vrai plaisir pour votre petit.

Notre adresse

80, Route de l'Etrivaz
73120 La Tania / Courchevel
Rhône  Alpes -   France

Contactez nous

E-MAIL: chaletdameblanche@gmail.com
TEL : 0033 (0) 644 15 99 79

Follow Us

  • Facebook Reflection
  • Trip Advisor App Icon

© 2020 Chalet Dame Blanche La Tania